GS Trophy 2018 - Team South Africa

We have a new Team South Africa for GS Trophy 2018! Also two ladies for their International qualifier in November. Well done to Mark Dickinson, Eugene Fourie, Chris Meyer and the ladies Linda Steyn Bodington and Ezelda Van Jaarsveld. Congratulations to all and a special "well done" to our own Chris Meyer from the committee and members of the BMW Motorrad Club Garden Route. You do us proud.

GS Trophy 2018 SA Team and Ladies


You are here: Home News GS Trophy 2018 - Team South Africa